Contact Us

Ocean State Signal

27 Thurber Blvd
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone 401-231-6780
Fax 401-231-4390

Sales & Administration

Lisa Rutherford
President
lrutherford@oceanstatesignal.com

Bill McNamara
Past President Emeritus
billmc@oceanstatesignal.com

Maryann Nappi
Sales
mnappi@oceanstatesignal.com

J.M. Trotta
Sales
jmtrotta@oceanstatesignal.com

Technical Services

Jim Decker
jdecker@oceanstatesignal.com

Chuck Bluto
cbluto@oceanstatesignal.com

Gary Maccarone
gmaccarone@oceanstatesignal.com

Matt Picanso
mpicanso@oceanstatesignal.com

Joel Taylor
jtaylor@oceanstatesignal.com

Sam Potter
spotter@oceanstatesignal.com

Tim McNamara
tmcnamara@oceanstatesignal.com