Ocean State Signal

27 Thurber Blvd
Smithfield, RI 02917
Phone 401-231-6780
Fax 401-231-4390

Officers

Lisa Rutherford
President

Maryann Nappi
mnappi@oceanstatesignal.com

J.M. Trotta
jmtrotta@oceanstatesignal.com

Technical Services

Chuck Bluto
cbluto@oceanstatesignal.com

Jim Decker
jdecker@oceanstatesignal.com

Gary Maccarone
gmaccarone@oceanstatesignal.com

Tim McNamara
tmcnamara@oceanstatesignal.com

Sam Potter
spotter@oceanstatesignal.com

Matthew Picanso
mpicanso@oceanstatesignal.com

Joel Taylor
jtaylor@oceanstatesignal.com

Michael Wasieleski, PE, PTOE
mwasielewski@oceanstatesignal.com

Administration

Bill McNamara
Past President Emeritus
billmc@oceanstatesignal.com

Tiffany Tourgee
ttourgee@oceanstatesignal.com

Contact Us Using the Form Below